Officers run the membership services, publish magazines and newsletters, liaise with traders and advertisers, support Regional Representatives, maintain and develop the website and keep the members up-to-date on events and other news.
Administrator, membership & book-keeping

CSowerby 1

 

 

 


Chris Sowerby

1 Ullswater Road
Dewsbury
West Yorkshire
WF12 7PH
telephone +44 (0)1924 437359
email: administrator@britishtrombonesociety.org

Child Protection Officer

Dávur Juul Magnussen

First Aid Officer

Andy Gray

Commissioning Editor

Jane Salmon
email: editor@britishtrombonesociety.org

Reviews Editor

Vacancy
email: reviews@britishtrombonesociety.org

Website

Events Editor
Ross Anderson
email: events@britishtrombonesociety.org

News Editor
Barney Medland
email: news@britishtrombonesociety.org

Advertising & Trade

The British Trombone Society has many opportunities for trade and event managers to promote their activities, including our events and across our print and online media.

email: advertising@britishtrombonesociety.org