Regional Representatives run trombone events in their areas of the country; this is the life-blood of the British Trombone Society and members are strongly encouraged to attend local and/or national events.

East Anglia
Ben Bouzan
telephone +44 (0)7970 502509
email: eastanglia@britishtrombonesociety.org

London
Bones Apart
email: london@britishtrombonesociety.org

Midlands
Martha-Ann Brookes
email: midlands@britishtrombonesociety.org

North East
Peter Chester & David Thornber
email: northeast@britishtrombonesociety.org

North West
Matt Brown & Kyle MacCorquodale
email: northwest@britishtrombonesociety.org

Northern Ireland
Nathan Moore
telephone +44 (0)7999 790109
email: northernireland@britishtrombonesociety.org

Scotland
Simon Johnson
telephone +44 (0)7973 861623
email: scotland@britishtrombonesociety.org

South West
Andy Berryman
email: southwest@britishtrombonesociety.org

Wales
Jo Bartley
email: wales@britishtrombonesociety.org

Wessex
James Buckle & Kevin Morgan
email: wessex@britishtrombonesociety.org

Yorkshire
Jonathan Beatty
email: yorkshire@britishtrombonesociety.org

Brass Band
Andy Gray
email: brassband@britishtrombonesociety.org

Jazz
Jeremy Price
email: jazz@britishtrombonesociety.org

Young People (North)
Dan Eddison
email: youngrepnorth@britishtrombonesociety.org

Young People (South)
Hannah Stell
email: youngrepsouth@britishtrombonesociety.org

Military Bands
Nick West
email: military@britishtrombonesociety.org