RPS Philip Jones Brass Prize 2021

Comments: 0

RPS Philip Jones Brass Prize 2021

Congratulations to Bone-afide who have won the Royal Philharmonic Society Philip Jones Brass Prize!

They are really looking forward to putting the prize towards commissioning new works and arrangements, as well as more recording projects!

Well done Chris Brewster, Angus Butt, !sobel Daws & Merin Rhyd!

May be an image of 4 people, people standing, people playing musical instruments, trumpet, outdoors and indoor

Share this article